2020 Round 2 Student Grant Applications deadline is June 1, 2020.

Grant guidelines are here.


Aaron Fink for RUST, Chapman University
Madison Gwinn for MARKETA IN THE DESERT, Chapman University
Alexandra Geller for UNDERCOVERED, Emerson College
Noah Graham for OUTSIDER, Emerson College
Jasmine Galdamez for EL MOZOTE, CSUN
Takai Ginwright for CANARY IN A MINE, UCLA
Kelly Pike for UNDERCUT, UCLA
Lia Lenart for CASSANDRA, UCLA
Sherial McKinney for FROG CATCHER, UCLA

Caucus Awards

The 2018 Caucus Foundation Gold Circle Awards were presented to:
First Place Gold Circle Winner: Panavision Camera Package - John Savage, dodge College of Film and Media Arts, Chapman University for "Esta es tu Cuba"
Second Place Gold Circle Winner: illuminate Post Production Package - John Cerrito, UCLA School of Theater, Film and Television for "The Way You Look Tonight"

The 2018 Caucus Foundation Television/New Media Award was presented to the creative team from USC for "Coventry", a short form dramatic series about an Army veteran suffering from traumatic memories.

Photo: Steve Cohn Photography. Left to right: Tanya Hart, John Cerrito, John Sayage, Robert Papazian, Dennis Doty.

"The Annenberg Grant and The Caucus Foundation Grant has meant the world to our film. The recognition and support for Esta es tu Cuba has made it possible to finish our film the way we originally intended to share it with the world. This important, true story may not have seen the light of day without this generous support and encouragement. Thank you!quot;

- John Sayage, Dodge College of Film and Media Arts, Chapman University
©2020 The Caucus Foundation. All Rights Reserved.